Our Faculty


We have qualified and experienced teaching staff endowed with the finest qualities, who are well aware of their duties and responsibilities.


Ample scope is provided to the students to cultivate the best intellectual and spiritual values through intimate and cordial relationship with teachers.

Faculty Name Department Designation Qualification
Mr..GopalKrishna B.S Computer Science Principal BE(Computer Science), MSc(Information Techgnology)
Ms.Margaret Manjula English Vice-Principal MA,M.Phil
Mr.Shambulingaiah Kannada HOD MA (Kannada)
Mr. Naveena N Kannada Lecturer MA, M.Ed
Ms. Jaishri Tiwari Hindi Lecturer MA,M.Phil,Phd (Hindi)
Ms.Vani S P Hindi Lecturer MA,M.Phil
Ms. Syeda Humaira Biology Lecturer MSc,B.Ed,M.Phil
Ms. S. Gayathri Mathematics Lecturer MSc,B.Ed
Ms. J. Vaijayanthi Computer Science Lecturer MCA,M.Phil
Ms. Sheeba Margaret Computer Science Lecturer MSc,M.Phil
Ms. Deepa V N Computer Science Lecturer M.Tech
Ms. Sajida Shireen Commerce & Management Lecturer MA
Ms. Vimala Balu Commerce & Management Lecturer MBA
Ms. Salomy Jesintha Commerce & Management Lecturer MA,B.Ed
Ms. Ashwini p English Lecturer MA,M.Phil
Mr.Lokesh Physical Education Physical Education Director B.A,B.PEd,M.PEd,M.Phil


   Faculty Name    Department  Designation Qualification
   MRS SUDHA PARIMALA     Co-ordinator M A ( Eng) M Ed
   Mr. NAGENDRA SHARMA    Physics   Sr.Lecturer Msc.(Maths) Msc(Physics) PGDCA
   Mr. SRIKANTH JULURI    Chemistry   Sr.Lecturer Msc (Chemistry) B ED.
   Mr K NAVEEN REDDY    Mathematics   Sr.Lecturer M Sc (Maths) B ED.
   Mr. PANDU RANGAIAH    Mathematics   Sr.Lecturer M Sc (Maths) B ED.